Etsy ♥’s of the Week – 04/21 (kiddo edition)

I may not have any kiddos, but lots of my friends do (including my faux blog friends who I read on a daily basis, have never met, but feel like I know them and their children better than I know most of my co-workers. Creepy, I know..)

I search etsy for fun deals and pretty things everyday, and run across some of the cutest kid crap around. Here are some of my favs. (check out my friend Kalie’s kid-friendly etsy shop)

-who says the pint sized can’t be chic?

RougeRetro

– you can never go wrong with eco-friendly stuffed animal friends

SewnNatural

 – mycakies (she has a cute blog) makes these fun pillow dollhouses that I would have traded my little brother for about 22 years ago.

mycakies
 -vintage clothes are even cuter when they are for tiny people.
flourclothing

 pretend tea-party food

mommy24cs

cool tees, for the cool vintage seeking kiddo, from RogueRetro

 

 

 

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

