Love songs

In the days leading up to V Day, I am going to post my favorite songs to listen to when I am twitterpated.

Josh Ritter – Temptation of Adam



Oh Marie if you would stay then we could stick pins in the map
Of all the places where you thought that love would be found
But I would only need one pin to show where my love’s at
In a top secret location three hundred feet under the ground

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “Love songs

  1. MK says:

    Aww….. this is so something that you would do, I love it 🙂 And, this is a wonderful song!!!

Leave a Reply

