lieblingsessen

Lieblingsessen is German for favorite food. I recently dropped out of my German 102 class because it blew my mind (now taking a modern art class that is way more enjoyable). I left the class as we were learning food names and how to order them in German. This blog post has nothing to do with that. However, I have been running across some very appetizing dishes lately that I hope to make in the near future and wanted to share a few. Thought I would throw in a little German so I wouldn’t feel as though last semester and part of this one were wasted. Ich liebe dich noch Deutsch.

the most beautiful eggs benedict I have ever seen

Huevos Rancheros - tweeted this a while back, thought I would share it again

Baby showers, office parties... this dip shows up everywhere. Always good

Leave a Reply

