Gooey, yummy, delicious

I am a lover of food and a lover of the interweb. I often search for food on the interweb, whether it be recipes or pictures of pretty food. I have stumbled upon some very attractive food photography in my searches and thought I would attempt to make anyone reading this as hungry as I am. It is also the last time until late October that I will allow myself to lust over the scandalous food photos, as I am joining my friend Vanessa’s efforts to a healthier self beginning August 1. Which sucks.

Makes the 49 cent cone at McDonald's look like dog food

I literally have nothing to say

and lactose free milk

I will just have crust please. I love crust.

fantastic fair fare

favorite food, hands down.

brilliance

monkey bread - childhood fav

the greatest dessert of all time

doughnut plant

boring, but great

i would love to eat it, but not make it.

kings island blue ice cream

As you can tell, sweets are my thing.

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

