Bright lights, big city.

sold

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

In just 48 hours of touring NYC I have:

1. Ran into Scarlett Johansson, Liev Schreiber and David Allen Grier.

2. Eaten the best slice of pizza of my life

3. Eaten the best cupcake of my life

4. Toured many of the NY sightseeing staples

5. Decided that I never want to leave and will move here with anyone who would like to be my roommate.

crumbs bake shop - aaaaamazing

statue of liberty kids

tasteful

this guy

Tagged ,

3 thoughts on “Bright lights, big city.

  1. Brandy B says:

    I will move to NYC with you!

  2. rachellaine says:

    When are we leaving 🙂

  3. […] First trip to New York City […]

Leave a Reply

