Oscars!

Very rarely do I watch award shows, but I watched the 82nd Annual Academy Awards last night, and I loved it! I loved the dresses, I loved that Kathryn Bigelow won best director (although I have yet to see Hurt Locker), and I was so happy that that Sandra Bullock won her first Oscar. The only thing that urked me about the show was the omission of Farrah Fawcett from the In Memoriam segment. They had Michael Jackson, a musician, but not Farrah… strange.

Good for her!

My favorite female look of the evening was Rachel McAdams. I loved her dress, her hair, make up…everything. It was all very natural and flowing, so pretty!

Rachel McAdams in Elie Saab Haute Couture

 Best dressed man, in my opinion, was Robert Downey Jr. from the neck up. It was fun, and he is beautiful. However, below the neck left a little to be desired…

Fun and handsome

Button your coat and change your shoes

Leave a Reply

